Monday, July 30, 2018

Equatorial Guinea

Equatorial Guinea is a small country in the inner curve of the west side of the African continent.  It is comprised of the mainland bordered by Cameroon on the north and Gabon on the east and south (Río Muni) and five islands: Bioko, Annobón, Carisco, Elobey Grande, and Elobey Chico.

Ecuatorial Guinea map

Here are some great articles and resources we used to learn more about this country:

Videos on Equatorial Guinea:

Recipes to try at home:

No comments:

Post a Comment